نسخ التداول مع eToro – المنصة الرائدة في العالم للتداول الاجتماعي

انضم إلى ملايين المتداولين الآخرين الذين طوروا بالفعل استراتيجيات ناجحة. حدد منتجًا استثماريًا:

CFDs sind komplexe Instrumente und bergen ein hohes Risiko, durch Leverage schnell Geld zu verlieren. 68% der Konten von Privatanlegern verlieren Geld, wenn sie CFDs von diesem Anbieter handeln. Sie sollten überlegen, ob Sie verstehen, wie CFDs funktionieren, und ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.

Aktien & ETFs

Investieren Sie in Aktien mit einer Provision von 0%. Kaufen Sie ganze Aktien oder auch nur Teile davon… * mehr erfahren

* Ihr Kapital ist gefährdet. Es fallen andere Gebühren an. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter etoro.com/trading/fees.

Kryptowährungen

Kaufen, verkaufen und halten Sie Bitcoins und andere führende Kryptowährungen. Einfach und unkompliziert… * mehr erfahren

* Krypto-Investitionen werden von eToro (Europe) Ltd. angeboten und die Verwahrung wird von eToro Germany GmbH bereitgestellt. Ihr Kapital ist gefährdet.

CFD Trading

Gehen Sie mit nur 1 Pip auf FX Long oder Short. Handeln Sie Indizes mit flexibler Hebelwirkung… * mehr erfahren

* 68 % der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren beim CFD-Handel bei diesem Anbieter Geld. Sie sollten sich überlegen, ob Sie sich das hohe Risiko, Ihr Geld zu verlieren, leisten können.

انسخ التداول مع eToro

كان مديرو الأصول بالأمس! كن رئيسك الخاص وانضم إلى واحدة من أهم منصات التداول الاجتماعي على الإطلاق. مع eToro (منصة التداول رقم 1) ، يمكنك نسخ ما يصل إلى 100 متداول وبالتالي زيادة عائدك عدة مرات.

كان النسخ؟

هل أنت جديد في عالم التداول بالنسخ؟ حسنًا ، مرحبًا بك! يمكننا تزويدك بجميع أحدث المعلومات حول نسخ التداول. في الوقت نفسه ، نقدم لك أيضًا eToro ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المنصات ربحًا لمتغير التداول الاجتماعي هذا.

ما هو تداول النسخ؟

كما يقول المثل: العمل أولاً ثم اللذة. من أجل منحك أفضل بداية ممكنة ، من المهم أن نطلعك على جميع المصطلحات التي تنشأ فيما يتعلق بنسخ التداول.

المصطلح الأول المهم أو المصطلح العام لـ “Copy Trading” هو “التداول الاجتماعي”. يمكن ترجمة هاتين الكلمتين الإنجليزية إلى التجارة الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المقصود من هذا هو التجارة الجماعية ، أي التجارة الاجتماعية ، حيث يمكن للبعض التداول بمساعدة المعلومات والتعليقات من الآخرين. الآن ، بالطبع ، يطرح السؤال ، من هم “الشخص” ومن هم “الآخرون”؟ هذا هو المكان الذي يلعب فيه المتغيران للتداول الاجتماعي ، وهما التداول المرآة والنسخ:

تجارة المرآة

الناسخ (أنت) يعكس حرفياً تجارة التاجر (الشخص الذي تنسخه). تُعرف هذه النسخة بنسبة 1: 1 ، حيث يتم نسخ الصفقات والاستثمارات بنفس الطريقة ، باسم تداول النسخ المتطابق أو التداول المرآة.

نسخ التداول

يقوم الناسخ (أنت) بنسخ الصفقات المحددة من المتداول (الشخص الذي تنسخه). في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار الصفقات التي ترغب في نسخها ومقدار الأموال التي تريد استثمارها.

الكثير من أجل تعريفات التجارة الاجتماعية. الآن لديك بالفعل أول نظرة عامة تقريبية للأشياء. وأفضل ما في الأمر هو أن نسخ التداول سهل التنفيذ نسبيًا. لا تحتاج إلى شهادة في الإدارة المالية أو أي معرفة تفصيلية أخرى بعالم الأسهم. في القسم التالي سوف تكتشف بالضبط كيف يبدو تداول النسخ عمليًا.

نسخ التداول مرة واحدة ، من فضلك!

حسنًا ، من المسلم به أنه لا يعمل بهذه السهولة بعد كل شيء. عليك أن تفعل أكثر من ذلك بقليل. أول شيء يجب أن تبحث عنه هو منصة مناسبة. بالإضافة إلى eToro ، الذي سيتم تقديمه لك بمزيد من التفاصيل أدناه في هذه المقالة ، هناك أيضًا Wikifolio و AvaTrade وغيرها الكثير. بعد أن تقوم بالتسجيل في المنصة ، فإن عملية نسخ التداول هي نفسها دائمًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك البحث عن صفقات أو متداولين مناسبين على المنصة ، أي المتداولين الذين قد ترغب في متابعتهم ونسخهم. بمجرد أن تجد واحدًا مفضلًا أو أكثر ، يمكنك الآن بدء تداول النسخ الفعلي. نتذكر أن التداول بالنسخ لا يعني شيئًا أكثر من التداول المنسوخ وهذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها.

كيف يعمل نسخ التداول؟

لنجعل الأمور سهلة ونستخدم مثالاً لتوضيح عملية نسخ التداول:

لنفترض أنك تنسخ المتداول X. ولكي تنسخ هذا المتداول ، عليك أن تقرر مبلغًا محددًا تريد استثماره. بمجرد إدخال المبلغ ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق “نسخ”. من ذلك الحين فصاعدًا ، تستثمر تلقائيًا في أي صفقات يستثمر فيها المتداول X. وتسمى هذه العملية “نسخ المتداول” أو “نسخة المتداول”. يحتوي Trader X على العديد من الصفقات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها ، وتلك التي تريد نسخها. على سبيل المثال ، يستثمر المتداول X في Amazon. يمكن للمتداول X التعليق على قرارات التداول الخاصة به. يمكنه أو يمكنها شرح سبب اختيارهم للاستثمار في أمازون. من خلال هذا التبادل ، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كانت هذه التجارة قد تهمك أيضًا. إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة هذه التجارة من Amazon ، فيمكنك تحديدها في صفقات التاجر X. تُعرف هذه العملية باسم “نسخ الصفقات”.

حتى الان جيدة جدا. لذلك ، يعد نسخ التداول في الأساس شكلاً بسيطًا نسبيًا من الاستثمار. يمكن الحصول على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها للاستثمار أو التجارة من تعليقات المستخدمين الآخرين الذين استثمروا بالفعل. ومن هنا جاء مصطلح “التجارة المشتركة” ، لأن هذا هو المكان الذي يهم تبادل المستثمرين والمتداولين فيما بينهم ومع بعضهم البعض.

نصيحة من الداخل:

إذا كنت قادمًا جديدًا للنسخ أو التداول الاجتماعي بشكل عام ، فمن المستحسن المراهنة على مبالغ صغيرة قدر الإمكان في البداية.

* Die Entwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist kein Hinweis auf zukünftige Ergebnisse. Die dargestellte Handelshistorie beträgt weniger als 5 vollständige Jahre und reicht möglicherweise nicht als Grundlage für eine Anlageentscheidung aus.

السلامة اولا

الآن ربما تتساءل كيف يمكنك معرفة أن هؤلاء التجار يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة. الأمان هو كل شيء ونهاية أي منصة تداول اجتماعية جيدة. في بحثك عن منصة تداول اجتماعي مناسبة ، يجب أن تنتبه جيدًا لمعلومات الأمان. الكلمة الأساسية هنا هي الشفافية. لذلك يجب أن تحتوي المفضلة لديك على معلومات حول كيفية فحص المستخدمين ، بحيث يتم ضمان جدية جميع المتداولين والاستثمارات. لمنحك تجربة تداول إيجابية ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة تحقق للسلامة من أجلك.

مع وجود منصة تداول اجتماعي جيدة ، يجب أن تكون المعلومات التالية متاحة:

فوائد نسخ التداول

حتى لو بدا أن هناك الكثير الذي يجب الانتباه إليه في نسخ التداول ، يجب النظر إلى جميع المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه كقائمة مراجعة عامة لمعاملات سوق الأوراق المالية ، على الأقل في منطقة الإنترنت. في الحقيقة ، نسخ التداول ليس معقدًا للفهم أو التنفيذ. هذا هو بالضبط ما يجعلها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. لأنه من خلال التبادل المباشر للمتداولين مع الناسخين والخبراء ، يمكنك أن تزن بعناية ما يحدث في التجارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع نسخ التداول ببعض المزايا الأخرى مقارنة بخيارات الاستثمار الأخرى مثل مدير الأصول:

أنه يوفر الوقت والمال

بمجرد اكتشاف المتداولين المناسبين لك ونسخهم ، يمكنك الجلوس والاسترخاء. كل شيء آخر يقوم به التاجر نيابة عنك. وإذا كان من المفترض أن يكون الأمر صعبًا للغاية بالنسبة لك ، فيمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت.

انتقل من طالب إلى سيد

يمكنك تبادل الأفكار مع الخبراء والمتداولين من جميع مجالات البورصة والتعلم منهم. سواء كانت لغة البورصة أو الإستراتيجية أو أفضل التداولات … كن منفتحًا على المحادثات على منصتك! تشبه منصات التداول الاجتماعي شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي التي يمكنك من خلالها تبادل الأفكار مع الآخرين.

أنت تظل مسيطرًا على منشآتك

مهما كان ما يفعله المتداول المنسوخ ، في النهاية لا يزال لديك أموالك تحت السيطرة. بمجرد متابعة المتداول ، يمكنك تغيير هذا مرة أخرى عن طريق إيقاف النسخة مؤقتًا أو الخروج منها.

النسخ مقابل التداول المرآة

يبدو تداول النسخ مغريًا ، لكنك تريد أن تعرف بالضبط كيف يختلف عن التداول المرآة؟ لدينا إجابات لأسئلتك!

يختلف هذان الشكلان من أشكال التداول الاجتماعي في تنفيذهما. قد لا يبدو هذا فرقًا كبيرًا في البداية ، لكن له بعض التأثير على استثماراتك. من أجل شرح هذا التأثير لك بمزيد من التفصيل ، قمنا بإدراج المزايا الأساسية لنسخ التداول على التداول المرآة لك:

المبتدئين ودية

في التداول المطابق ، تتولى جميع التداولات من متداول منسوخ. بالنسبة لشخص قد يكون جديدًا في عالم التداول ، قد يكون هذا أكثر خطورة حيث قد لا تتمكن من المشاركة في جميع الصفقات التي يشارك فيها التاجر المنسوخ أو يهتم بها أو يجدها مربحة. مع التداول بالنسخ ، يمكنك أن تشعر بحذر ، عن طريق نسخ صفقة واحدة فقط على سبيل المثال.

اختيارك

نظرًا لأن التداول المطابق هو نسخة 1: 1 ، يشير هذا أيضًا إلى المبلغ المستثمر. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استثمر بائع التجزئة X 500 يورو في Amazon ، فستستثمر أيضًا 500 يورو تلقائيًا في Amazon. ولكن مع نسخ التداول ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد المبلغ.

استنادًا إلى مزايا نسخ التداول المذكورة أعلاه ، من السهل جدًا تحديد إلى أي مدى يمكن أن يكون للاختلاف “الصغير” بين شكلي التداول آثار كبيرة. في الختام ، يمكننا القول أن تداول النسخ هو البديل الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام بين الاثنين ويسمح بحرية اختيار أكبر من التداول المرآة.

منصة التداول الاجتماعي eToro

copytrader, copytrading, trader copy, copy trading plattformen…عدة مصطلحات ، حل واحد: eToro

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، سنقدم لك في هذه المقالة منصة استثمارية للتداول الاجتماعي ، وهي eToro. لنبدأ بنظرة عامة موجزة مع أهم الحقائق:

  • شركة متعددة الجنسيات تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات التداول الاجتماعي
  • تأسست في تل أبيب عام 2007
  • مقرها في إسرائيل والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وقبرص
  • متوفر بلغات مختلفة
  • مرخص (رخصة أوروبية رقم 109/10)
  • منظمة في أوروبا من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية (CySEC)

كما ترى بالفعل ، تغطي eToro الخصائص الأولى لمنصة تداول اجتماعية جيدة. لدى eToro خدمة عملاء باللغة المحلية ومرخصة. لا ينبغي الاستهانة بهذين الجانبين في عالم التبادلات عبر الإنترنت. بالطبع ، هناك الكثير مما هو أكثر من ذلك.

لنأخذ قائمتنا المرجعية لمنصات التداول الاجتماعي الجيدة في متناول اليد:

بصراحة ، لا يمكنك أن تفعل أفضل بكثير في الاختبار ، أليس كذلك؟

كيف تعمل eToro؟

الآن يأتي السؤال الذي تطرحه على نفسك بعد إنهاء قائمة التحقق بنجاح: كيف يعمل Copy Trader ™ على eToro؟

اختر تاجرًا

ابحث عن المتداولين حول الأداء والأصول ودرجة المخاطرة والمزيد

حدد مبلغًا

اختر المبلغ الإجمالي للنسخ – سيتم احتساب النسب تلقائيًا

انقر فوق نسخ

انقر فوق الزر “نسخ” لبدء نسخ مراكز المتداول تلقائيًا.

أولاً ، عليك التسجيل مجانًا. وبعد ذلك يمكنك بدء التداول! من خلال علامة التبويب “أفضل الأسواق” ، يمكنك الوصول إلى صفحة المتداول ، حيث يمكنك رؤية الأسواق والأشخاص. هناك يمكنك اختيار التجار. عندما تعثر على تاجر أو العديد ممن تريد نسخهم ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إدخال مبلغ للتبديل إليه تاجر يريد الاستثمار. سيتغير هذا المبلغ الأدنى من وقت لآخر. لقد زاد مؤخرًا من 200 دولار أمريكي إلى 500 دولار أمريكي. ومع ذلك ، هذا مؤقت فقط. بمجرد إدخال المبلغ ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق “نسخ”. يتم الآن الباقي عن طريق نسخ التداول لدى eToro. كلما قام المتداولون المختارون باستثمار آخر في التجارة التي نسختها ، فإنك تفعل ذلك أيضًا.

اعثر على أفضل المتداولين

في eToro ، أصبح البحث سهلاً بالنسبة لك ، لأنه كما يقول المثل: الوقت هو المال. هذا هو السبب في أن الصفحة سهلة الاستخدام على eToro ستساعدك في البحث عن متداولين مناسبين. في ما يلي نشرح خطوة بخطوة كيفية العثور على أفضل المتداولين على eToro وما الذي تبحث عنه.

الخطوة 1

ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة السوق عبر علامة التبويب “الأسواق” في الصفحة الرئيسية. يوجد أيضًا جميع متداولي eToro هناك ، ويمكنك العثور عليهم ضمن علامة التبويب “الأشخاص”. هنا يمكنك بالفعل رؤية أول قسم فرعي من eToro. ينقسم التجار إلى فئات تشمل “اختيار المحرر” و “الأكثر نسخًا”. هذا التقسيم التقريبي كافٍ إذا كنت مهتمًا بأفضل المتداولين بغض النظر عن الدولة والمنتج المالي.

* Die Entwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist kein Hinweis auf zukünftige Ergebnisse. Die dargestellte Handelshistorie beträgt weniger als 5 vollständige Jahre und reicht möglicherweise nicht als Grundlage für eine Anlageentscheidung aus.

الخطوة 2

في الجزء العلوي من صفحة الأشخاص ، ستجد شريط بحث به عوامل تصفية. هنا يمكنك تضييق نطاق البحث على وجه التحديد عن المنتجات والبلدان والنسب المالية.

الخطوة 3

بعد تطبيق عوامل التصفية والنقر فوق “انتقال” ، ستظهر نتائج البحث. هناك يمكنك أن ترى التجار ومخاطرهم وأرباحهم. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام معايير اختيار أخرى مثل الأداء والتداول والمتقدم.

يتم عرض معلومات مختلفة للمتداولين:

الربح: من المهم النظر في تاريخ المتداولين. مع “الربح” تحصل على أول نظرة عامة تقريبية. بالطبع ، إذا نقرت على متداول ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً.

المخاطرة: لا تتعلق هذه المخاطر بكل ما يأخذه المتداول ، ولكن الناسخ عندما ينسخ المتداول ، أي أنت.

الناسخون: هذا هو عدد الناسخات التي يمتلكها المتداول.

نجمة الحالة: لا تعني الحالة حالة العلاقة ، ولكن في هذه الحالة تتعلق ببرنامج المستثمر المشهور. وهذا يعطي المستثمرين الفرصة لنسخهم وبالتالي زيادة أصولهم الخاضعة للإدارة. الأزرق يشير إلى Cadet ، والأحمر لـ Champion ، والأخضر لـ Elite والأسود لـ Elite Pro.

نسخ تجربة المتداول مع eToro

تعد تجارب نسخ التداول موضوعًا في حد ذاتها. لأنه كما هو الحال مع جميع التجارب في الحياة ، فإن أولئك الذين يعملون في نسخ التداول مختلفون تمامًا أيضًا. يقسم البعض عن طريق نسخ التداول ، ويمكن للآخرين الاستغناء عنها. غالبًا ما يتم إخفاؤه ، خاصة في التجارب السلبية ، هو السبب الحقيقي لتجربة سيئة مع نسخ التداول. وهذا ليس من قبيل الصدفة ، ولكن يرجع في الغالب إلى جهل بعض مبتدئين في نسخ التداول.

* Die Entwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist kein Hinweis auf zukünftige Ergebnisse. Die dargestellte Handelshistorie beträgt weniger als 5 vollständige Jahre und reicht möglicherweise nicht als Grundlage für eine Anlageentscheidung aus.

حتى الآن ، قدمنا ​​لك جميع أنواع النصائح حول المتداولين ونسخ منصات التداول. ولكن هناك جانب آخر من شأنه أن يجعل تجربة نسخ التداول الخاصة بك إيجابية وهو استراتيجية نسخ التداول. في الواقع ، تأتي العديد من التجارب السلبية من أصحابها الذين يقتربون من التداول بالنسخ بدون استراتيجية. بالطبع ، ليس عليك أن تكون عبقريًا ماليًا للقيام بنسخ التداول ، كما ذكرنا عدة مرات من قبل. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن أموالك معرضة للخطر هنا ، فمن المستحسن تطوير استراتيجية معينة لتداولك. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة سابقة أو شهادة جامعية في دراسات البورصة. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع القاعدة الأساسية لصفقات الاستثمار:

كلما زاد العائد ، زادت المخاطر.

بعبارة أخرى ، إذا كنت تريد أن ترى المزيد من الأموال ، فعليك أن تتوقع نفس القدر من الخسارة.

بينما نتحلى بالحكمة ، إليك نصيحة أخرى:

الأشياء الجيدة تأخذ وقتا.

يجعل التداول بالنسخ السوق أكثر شفافية كما أنه أسهل كثيرًا ، لكنه بالتأكيد لا يجعلك مليونيراً بين عشية وضحاها. لذا ألق نظرة فاحصة على المتداولين لديك ، وخاصة تاريخهم. إذا كان هناك نجاح سريع مع عائد مرتفع ، فلا ينصح بهذا التاجر لأنه سيترك القمة قريبًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، اختر متداولًا حقق نجاحًا ثابتًا لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل. امنح نفسك واستثماراتك الوقت ؛ هذا لا ينطبق فقط على نسخ التداول ، ولكن على جميع أنواع الاستثمارات.

الشيء الجيد في نسخ التداول هو أنه يمكنك التحدث إلى المتداولين مباشرة والحصول على المشورة وفقًا لذلك. هذا هو أحد الجوانب الرئيسية للتداول الاجتماعي ، ألا وهو التبادل مع بعضنا البعض. يمنحك هذا فرصة للتعلم من الخبراء وبالتالي استثمار أموالك بشكل جيد ومربح. تعتبر منصات مثل eToro مثالية لبداية التداول الاجتماعي. أصبح تداول النسخ (تخصص etoro) على وجه الخصوص أمرًا سهلاً بالنسبة لك هنا.

الأسئلة المتكررّة

في تداول النسخ ، تقوم بدور الناسخ. هذا يعني أنك تقوم بنسخ متداول وتداولاته. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مبلغ للاستثمار. الباقي يتم بواسطة eToro أو التاجر المنسوخ.

يوجد حساب تجريبي على eToro. هذا هو حر. تستند رسوم تداول النسخ على المنتج المالي الذي تستثمر فيه. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن الرسوم من خلال قائمة رسوم eToro.

لا ، لا يمكنك إيقاف حسابك مؤقتًا. ولكن يمكنك إيقاف التداول بالنسخ مؤقتًا أو إيقافه. يمكنك إجراء التغييرات ضمن الإعدادات. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير مبلغ الاستثمار الخاص بك.

Selbstverständlich. Darum geht es sogar beim Social Trading. Es soll den Börsenmarkt der heutigen Zeit anpassen und da dürfen Apps für Smartphones nicht fehlen. Auch eToro verfügt über seine eigene App, die Sie bequem im Appstore oder im Google Play Store runterladen können. Somit können Sie ihr Copy Trading überall und zu jederzeit durchführen.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي تحتاجه للاستثمار في eToro هو 200 دولار أمريكي. ومع ذلك ، فقد ارتفعت هذه القيمة مؤخرًا إلى 500 دولار مؤقتًا.

يمكنك استثمار 2،000،000 دولار أمريكي كحد أقصى في متداول واحد.

يتم استخدام التداول التلقائي فيما يتعلق بنسخ التداول ، فبمجرد نسخ المتداول ، يتم نسخ التداولات تلقائيًا معه ، ولكن هذا المصطلح أكثر منطقية للتداول المرآة. في التداول المرآة ، يتولى الناسخ استثمارات التاجر 1: 1. هذه أيضًا عملية تلقائية ، حيث يكون للناسخ حرية أقل في التدخل واتخاذ القرار مقارنةً بنسخ التداول.

إن CopyTrader ™ هو ، إذا جاز التعبير ، برنامج من eToro ، وهو متاح لك كمنصة لنسخ التداول.

eToro ist eine Multi-Asset-Plattform, die sowohl Investitionen in Aktien und Krypto-Assets als auch den Handel mit CFDs anbietet.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass CFDs komplexe Instrumente sind und aufgrund der Hebelwirkung ein hohes Risiko bergen, schnell Geld zu verlieren. 68 % der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren beim CFD-Handel bei diesem Anbieter Geld. Sie sollten sich überlegen, ob Sie verstehen, wie CFDs funktionieren und ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.

Die Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist kein Hinweis auf zukünftige Ergebnisse. Die dargestellte Handelshistorie beträgt weniger als 5 vollständige Jahre und reicht möglicherweise nicht als Grundlage für eine Anlageentscheidung aus.

Copy Trading ist ein Portfolioverwaltungsservice von eToro (Europe) Ltd., der von der Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission autorisiert und reguliert ist.

Krypto-Investitionen werden von eToro (Europe) Ltd. angeboten und die Verwahrung wird von eToro Germany GmbH bereitgestellt. Ihr Kapital ist gefährdet.

eToro USA LLC bietet keine CFDs an und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit des Inhalts dieser Veröffentlichung, die von unserem Partner unter Verwendung öffentlich zugänglicher, nicht unternehmensspezifischer Informationen über eToro erstellt wurde.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Copy Trading with eToro – the world’s leading platform for social trading

Join millions of other traders who have already developed successful strategies. Select an investment product:

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Stocks & ETFs

With eToro you can enjoy low fees and commissions. Invest in stocks or ETFs with 0% commission. *
Learn More

* Your capital is at risk. Other fees apply. For more information, visit etoro.com/trading/fees.

Cryptocurrencies

Buy, sell and store cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum with ease. About 100 Currencies are currently available. * Learn More

* Cryptoasset investing is unregulated in some EU countries and the UK. No consumer protection. Your capital is at risk.

CFD Trading

Gain greater exposure with less capital and go long or short for taking the advantage of all market movements. * Learn more

* 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you can afford the high risk of losing your money.

Copy Trading on eToro

Forget about asset managers! Make your own decisions and join the most popular social trading platform! On eToro (the number one platform) you can copy up to 100 traders and boost your rate of return.

Copy what?

You are new to the world of copy trading? Well, let’s have a warm welcome then! On this page we provide you with all the latest news on copy trading. Later on we will also introduce you to eToro, one of the most profitable social trading platforms.

What exactly is copy trading?

Before we can enjoy ourselves, we have some work to do. In order for you to have the optimum market entry to copy trading, we have to familiarize you with a few terms that are relevant to the business of copy trading.

The first important term, which can also be understood as the generic term for copy trading, is social trading. It means what it says. Social trading offers people–the traders and copiers – to communicate to one another about stocks and investments. Due to this they can share information and advise each other. This communicative approach is what social trading is all about.

There are two forms of social trading: mirror and copy trading.

Mirror Trading

The copier (you) literally mirrors the trade of the trader (the person, you copy). This 1:1 copy, where trades and investments are copied all the same, is known as mirroring or mirror trading.

Copy Trading

The copier (you) copies selected trades from the trader (the person, you copy). In this case you can choose what trades you would like to copy and how much money you want to invest.

So much for the definitions of social trading. Now you already have a first rough overview of things. And the best thing is that copy trading is also relatively easy to implement. You don’t need a degree in financial management or any other detailed knowledge of the stock world. You will find out in the next section how copy trading looks in practice.

“One copy trade, please.”

Ok, we admit, it is not that easy. There is a little more that you will have to do. First you will need to look for an appropriate platform. Besides eToro, which we will explore in some more detail later on, there are Wikifolio, AvaTrade, and many more. Whichever platform you decide to sign on to, the actual process of copy trading will basically remain the same. After you signed up, you can search for eligible trades and traders–the people you want to follow and copy. Once you find your candidates you can start with copy trading. Remember the meaning behind copy trading: as the term says, this is simply copying trades from traders.

How does copy trading work?

Let’s make things easy and use an example to illustrate the process of copy trading:

Let us assume that you copy trader X. In order to copy this trader, you need to decide on a specific amount that you want to invest. Once you have entered an amount, you simply click “copy”. From then on, you automatically invest in any trades that trader X invests in. This process is called “copy trader” or “trader copy”. Trader X has many trades from which you can choose, which ones you want to copy. For instance, trader X invests in Amazon. Trader X can comment on his trading decisions. He or she can explain why they chose to invest in Amazon. From this exchange you can determine whether this trade might be of interest to you as well. If you want to follow this trade from Amazon, you can select it in trader X’s trades. This process is known as “copy trades”.

So far, so good. Technically, copy trading is nothing more than a certain form of investment. You can take all the information that you need for a specific trade from the comment section. In this comment section investors and traders can share their experiences and learn from one another. Again, this is the primary function of social trading.

Insider Tip:

If you are new to copy trading or social trading in general, it is better to start with small amounts to minimise the risk of losing money.

* Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 complete years and may not suffice as basis for investment decision.

Safety first

Now you might be wondering how you are supposed to know if those traders are trustworthy. Safety and reliability are everything in this matter. When you search for an appropriate social trading platform you need to keep an eye on security arrangements. Transparency is the keyword here. We have created a checklist to make sure that you get the best copy trading experience.

A good social trading platform should have all of the following:

Advantages of Copy Trading

Even if it seems as if copy trading had many rules, the advice that we give you on this site pretty much applies to any online stocking business. The truth is that copy trading is neither hard to understand nor complicated in practice. That is why it has become so popular in the first place. Since copy trading involves the direct exchange between traders and copiers you can easily determine what happens with your preferred trades. Additionally, copy trading has a few more advantages towards other investment options such as asset managers:

Time is money

Just like this popular saying, copy trading knows about the value of time in regards to finances. Once you have copied a trader and your preferred trades, you can sit back and enjoy the show. Copy trading saves you time and money by being an automated and cheap alternative to asset managers.

From student to the master

With copy trading you can learn from the best: chat with the most experienced and successful traders and learn their strategies. You can use your social trading platform just like you would use a social network.

Stay in charge

Whatever your copied trader is doing, in the end you stay in charge of your finances. You can unfollow a trader as quickly as you followed him by pausing or stopping the copying.

Copy vs. Mirror Trading

Well, copy trading sounds nice, but you are curious about the differences to mirror trading? We have the answers to your questions!

These two forms of social trading differ in their implementation if you will. This may not sound like a big deal, but it does have a great impact on your investment strategy. To show you exactly what we mean by this, we made a direct comparison between the two trading forms:

Beginner-friendly

With mirror trading you adopt all trades of a copied trader. For someone who may be new to the online stock market, this can be quite a tricky situation. After all, you may not be familiar with some trades or not interested in following all of them. With copy trading, however, you can slowly but surely make your way into the market, for instance, by copying only one trade.

Your choice

Mirror trading means that you copy a trader 1:1, which includes the invested amount. If, for example, trader X invests 500 € in Amazon, you will do the same. With copy trading you decide on the trades you want to copy as well as the amount you want to invest.

The advantages of copy trading over mirror trading show the small, yet distinct difference between the two. In conclusion we can say that copy trading is certainly the user-friendlier option and leaves you with more discretion than mirror trading.

The social trading platform eToro

copytrader, copytrading, trader copy, copy trading platforms… many terms, one solution: eToro

As promised we would like to familiarize you with one of the leading social trading platforms: eToro. Let us start with a few essential quick facts:

  • multinational enterprise
  • founded in 2007 in Tel Aviv
  • offices in Israel, the UK, USA, and Cyprus
  • available in various languages
  • licence Nr. 109/10
  • regulated by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission(CySEC)

As you can see, eToro already has some of the key characteristics of a good social trading platform. It offers services in German and has a licence. Those aspects should not be underestimated in the online stock market world. But of course there are some more features involved.

Let us use our checklist on how to spot a good social trading platform:

Honestly, you could not be doing better on a test, could you?

How does eToro work?

And here is the question you have been asking yourself since eToro successfully completed our checklist: how does the CopyTrader on eToro work?

Select a trader

Search for traders by performance, assets, risk score and more

Set an amount

Choose a total amount for copying – the proportions will be calculated automatically

.

Click on “Copy”

Click the “Copy” button to automatically start copying the trader’s positions.

First, you have to register for free. Then you can pretty much start trading. On the “top markets” tab you get to the trader page, where you can look into traders and markets. On that page you can choose your traders. Once you found one or several traders that you want to copy, you simply have to enter an amount that you want to invest. There is a minimum amount that you have to invest, which changes occasionally. Recently the minimum amount was raised by 300 USD from 200 to 500 USD. However, this is only temporarily. After you entered an amount, you simply click “copy”. eToro will take care of everything from here on. Every time your copied trader invests more money or in another trade, so will you.

Finding the best traders

eToro makes the search for the best traders an easy one; after all, time is money, and eToro knows it. That is why eToro’s user-friendly website proves very helpful in finding the best traders for you. In the following we will explain how you can find the best suitable traders for your investment and what you have to look out for step by step.

Step 1

The “top markets” tab on the main page takes you to the market page. This page has all of eToro’s traders, which you can find under the tab “copy people”. Here you will find a first rough classification. The traders are subdivided into categories, such as “recommended by the issuer” or “most copied”. This rough classification is sufficient enough if you are not looking for a specific percentage, nationality or investment product.

* Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 complete years and may not suffice as basis for investment decision.

Step 2

On the top of the “copy people” page you will find a search bar with filters. Using this, you can look for specific categories, for instance, investment products or percentages.

Step 3

After you applied one or more filters, eToro shows you the traders, their return and risks. You have the option to choose more selection criteria, such as performance, trading and advanced.

The trader profiles have the following information:

return: it is important to check a trader’s history. The “return” information gives you a good first overview of a trader’s success. You can get some more information by clicking on a trader’s profile.

risk: this “risk” is about the one you take if you decide to follow a trader.

copiers: this is the number of copiers that a trader already has.

status: single, married, wait…wrong status. With the little star symbol eToro actually refers to the status of a trader in its popular investor program. This program offers investors the chance to be copied and thus, raise their managed assets. Blue stands for cadet, red for champion, green for elite and black for elite pro.

Copy trading experiences with eToro

Experiences with copy trading are a peculiar thing. As with all experiences in life, copy trading receives mixed reviews, too. There are the ones that love copy trading and then there are those who dislike it. The issue with negative reviews is that people do not talk about the actual reason for their bad experiences. After all, bad experiences are not a wondrous phenomenon, but rather a brought on occurrence based on the ignorance of social trading beginners.

* Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 complete years and may not suffice as basis for investment decision.

So far we have given you a lot of tips about traders and copy trading in general. But there is one more aspect that is crucial for a positive copy trading experience: the copy trading strategy. In fact, the reason for some of the bad reviews towards copy trading is that the person has not used any strategy for his or her investments. Of course you do not have to be a financial genius to take part in copy trading, but it is still advisable to use a strategy; after all, it is about your money. For this you do not need to have a degree in financial management. Rather, you should remember the number one rule for stock market trading:

The higher the return, the higher the risk.

In other words, if you want more money to come out of your deal, you have to be willing to take a higher risk.

While we are at it, we might as well share another wisdom with you:

Patience will be rewarded.

Copy trading makes the market more transparent and as such, easier, but it will not turn you into a millionaire overnight. Make sure you take a good look at your traders, especially their trading past. If a trader has got a fast and high return, you should rather leave that one. We advise you to copy a trader who has shown a stable improvement over the course of at least six months. Give your investments time; this rule does not only apply to copy trading, but for any other form of investment you may use.

The good thing about copy trading is that you can consult with traders. This is the key aspect of social trading: the direct exchange between investors and traders. this way you can learn from experts and thus, make successful investments. Platforms, such as eToro, offer a perfect start into the world of social trading. Especially copy trading (eToro’s speciality) is made particularly easy here.

FAQ

When you do copy trading you are the copier. This means that you copy a trader and his trades. In order to do so, you have to set an amount that you want to invest.

When you do copy trading you are the copier. This means that you copy a trader and his trades. In order to do so, you have to set an amount that you want to invest.

No, you cannot pause your account. however, you can pause or even stop your copy trading on selected trades. Simply make the relevant changes in “settings”. You can also change the amount you want to invest.

Yes, of course you can. This is one of the main points of social trading. It is supposed to adapt the stock market to the technology of the 21st century. eToro has its own app that you can download from the App Store or Google Play Store. This way you can copy trade whenever, wherever you want.

The minimum amount is usually 200 USD, although it has recently gone up to 500 USD.

The maximum amount is set at 2.000.000 USD.

Automated trading is sometimes used in copy trading, since once you copied a trader, you automatically do all the trades that he does. However, the term fits better with mirror trading, where you copy a trader 1:1 and automatically take on all the trades and investments.

The CopyTrader™ is the trading program on eToro, which provides you with the platform for copy trading.

eToro is a multi-asset platform which offers both investing in stocks and cryptoassets, as well as trading CFDs.

Please note that CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 complete years and may not suffice as basis for investment decision.

Copy trading is a portfolio management service, provided by eToro (Europe) Ltd., which is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.

Crypto investing is offered by eToro (Europe) Ltd. and custody is provided by eToro Germany GmbH. Your capital is at risk.

eToro USA LLC does not offer CFDs and makes no representation and assumes no liability as to the accuracy or completeness of the content of this publication, which has been prepared by our partner utilizing publicly available non-entity specific information about eToro.